top of page

Team

Urs.JPG
Simu.JPG
Ueli.JPG
Fäbu.JPG
Edi.JPG
Milu_.JPG
Roby.JPG
Flo.JPG
Nure.JPG
Urs Müller
Firmeninhaber
urs@xlight.ch            0041 79 422 87 78
Simon Bühler
Firmeninhaber
simon@xlight.ch      0041 79 606 91 11
Ueli Trösch
Administration / Projektleiter
ueli@xlight.ch            0041 79 319 94 84
Fabio Räz
Techniker Licht / Projektleiter
fabio@xlight.ch         0041 78 942 18 69
Eduard Andreas Wamister           
Techniker Audio
eduard@xlight.ch      0041 62 923 95 75
Milan Marti
Techniker Audio
milan@xlight.ch         0041 79 808 37 14
Robert Mauker
Veranstaltungstechniker
Florian Eichenberger
Veranstaltungstechniker
Noureddine Abbassi
Veranstaltungstechniker
bottom of page